Welcome to Punyabhushan - Pride of Pune
Punyabhushan Award is our way of expressing gratitude to those gems of Pune who have reached the zenith of popularity & have also taken Pune on the global map.

We have been carrying out this work for the last 25 years with utmost sincereity & dedication. We also pay homage & tribute to our great freedom fighters on this occasion.

know more
Dr Cyrus Poonawalla Punyabhushan Award 2014

26th Punyabhushan award will be presented to Dr.Cyrus Poonawalla , contribution to the field of Medicine & Research. The award will be presented by Shri. Narayanmurti & Shri. Sharad Pawar, Ex Union Minister of Agriculture. The event will be chaired by Padmavibhushan Dr. Raghunath Mashelkar & Hon’ble Shri. Prakash Javdekar, Minister of IB & Environment, Forest and Climate Change. The ceremony will be held on 9th November, 2014 at Balgandharwa Rang Mandir, Pune at 6.00 p.m. At the same time 5 freedom fighters will also be felicitated.

We Miss Them Forever

They both were the pillars and pioneers of our organizations like Tridal-Pune, Punyabhushan Puraskar, Pahat Diwali, and Pune Netraseva Pratishthan.

Highslide JS
  Copyrights 2014 | Punyabhushan Foundation | All rights reserved | Designed by Cosmic Technologies